ALMA International Board of Directors

The ALMA International Board currently seats seven (7) voting Directors, elected by ALMA’s paid Membership.

Directors actively drive ALMA’s growth and value, securing the future of the Association through volunteer work, monthly teleconferences, and semi-annual strategy meetings.  ALMA Directors are movers and shakers, seeking to make a difference in our industry.  Join us!

Directors are limited to two (2) consecutive 3-year terms, to encourage Fresh Leadership in the Association.

Director responsibilities are detailed in Article V of the ALMA Bylaws.

ALMA International Annual Ballot for open seats for 2019 is here

Alan Babb    Bosch Communications  

Board of Directors 1492-

12000 Portland Ave South

Burnsville, MN 55337

Louis Esparza  QSC

Board of Directors 2016-

1675 Mac Arthur Blvd

Costa Mesa, CA 92626


Dan Foley  Audio Precision

Board of Directors 2016- 

39962 W Thornberry Ln

Maricopa, AZ 85138


Mark Glazer  Harman International

Board of Directors 2018- 2021
8500 Balboa Blvd
Northridge, CA 91329

Jerry McNutt  Eminence Speaker

Board of Directors 2016-

838 Mulberry Park

Eminence, KY 40019


Jacob Soendergaard  Head acoustics

Board of Directors 2016-

6964 Kensington Rd

Brighton, MI 48116


Mark Beach  Beach Dynamics

Board of Directors 2016 –

PO Box 9440

Cincinnati, OH 45209