ALTI Board of Directors

The ALTI Board currently seats seven (7) voting Directors, elected by ALTI’s paid Membership.

Directors actively drive ALTI’s growth and value, securing the future of the Association through volunteer work, monthly teleconferences, and semi-annual strategy meetings.  ALTI Directors are movers and shakers, seeking to make a difference in our industry.  Join us!

Directors are limited to two (2) consecutive 3-year terms, to encourage Fresh Leadership in the Association.

Director responsibilities are detailed in Article V of the ALTI Bylaws.

ALTI Holds Elections for our Board of Directors annually based upon Board Members with expiring terms. Nominations are open in June annually. Voting is held in September. Results are announced in October. Terms begin January 1.

Vanessa Rene  Ferrotec

Board of Directors 2019-

33 Constitution Dr

Bedford, NH 03110

vrene@ferrotec.com

+1.603.472.6449

Louis Esparza  QSC

Board of Directors 2016-

1675 Mac Arthur Blvd

Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Luis.Esparza@qsc.com

+1.714.327.4659

Dan Foley  Audio Precision

Board of Directors 2016- 

39962 W Thornberry Ln

Maricopa, AZ 85138

dan-foley@comcast.net

+1.508.202.2551  

Mark Glazer  Harman International

Board of Directors 2018- 2021


8500 Balboa Blvd


Northridge, CA 91329


mark.glazer@harman.com

Jerry McNutt  Eminence Speaker

Board of Directors 2016-

838 Mulberry Park

Eminence, KY 40019

jerry.mcnutt@eminence.com

+1.502.845.5653

Jacob Soendergaard  Head acoustics

Board of Directors 2016-

6964 Kensington Rd

Brighton, MI 48116

mrjsoendergaard@gmail.com

+1.248.321.9075

Adrian Weidmann  StoreStream Metrics

Board of Directors 2020 –

39962 W Thornberry Ln

Maricopa, AZ 85138

adrian@storestreammetrics.com

952-474-1099

Non-Voting Members of the Board of Directors

Scott Munsell- Belmont University

Board of Directors January, 2020 to

413 Hiawatha Court

Nashville, TN 37203

scott.munsell@gmail.com

662-418-1167

 

 

Aaron Lutzo- University of Toledo

Board of Directors January, 2020 to

641 Barclay Dr

Toledo, OH 43609

alutzo@rockets.utoledo.edu

216-644-1043