EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

2017 ALMA International Executive Committee

The ALMA Board of Directors  elects a President, Vice President(s), Secretary and Treasurer per term limits and/or needs of the association.  

ALMA’s Legal Counsel and Executive Director are under annual contract with the Association.

Dan Foley  President 

Audio Precision

39962 W Thornberry Ln

Maricopa, AZ 85138

dan-foley@comcast.net

+1.508.202.2551  

Alan Babb  Vice President

Bosch Communications

12000 Portland Ave South

Burnsville, MN 55337

alan.babb@us.bosch.com

Vanessa Rene  Vice President

Ferrotec

33 Constitution Dr

Bedford, NH 03110

vrene@ferrotec.com

+1.603.472.6449

Mark Beach  Treasurer

Beach Dynamics

PO Box 9440

Cincinnati, OH 45209

m.beach@beachdynamics.com

513-321-1420

Tom Heed  Legal Council

Heed Law Group

39555 Orchid Hills Place,

Suite 600

Novi, MI 48375

theed@heedlawgroup.com

Barry Vogel   Executive Director

ALMA International

39962 W Thornberry Lane

Maricopa, AZ 85138

bvogel@almaint.org

602-388-8669